Puma couturé {R}

Créature : chat

Le Puma couturé ne peut attaquer à moins qu'une créature noire ou verte n'attaque aussi.

Il n'a guère envie de perdre un autre œil.

2/1

Illustrated by Aaron Boyd

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Puma couturé:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • It means “a black or green creature other than itself attacks”. (2004-10-04)