混沌の一撃 {1}{R}

Instant

Cast this spell only during combat after blockers are declared.

Flip a coin. If you win the flip, target creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn.

Draw a card.

Illustrated by Massimilano Frezzato

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 混沌の一撃:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a turn has multiple combat phases, this spell can be cast during any of them as long as it’s after the beginning of that phase’s Declare Blockers Step. (2013-09-20)