Kreuzfahrender Ritter {2}{W}{W}

Kreatur — Ritter

Schutz vor Schwarz

Der Kreuzfahrende Ritter erhält +1/+1 für jeden Sumpf, den Deine Gegner kontrollieren.

Sein einziger Traum ist es, die Albträume anderer auszutreiben.

2/2

Illustrated by Edward P. Beard, Jr.

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Kreuzfahrender Ritter:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • It counts all opponents’ swamps. (2004-10-04)