Skywise Teachings {3}{U}

Enchantment

Whenever you cast a noncreature spell, you may pay {1}{U}. If you do, create a 2/2 blue Djinn Monk creature token with flying.

Ojutai’s words must be translated from Draconic before his students can benefit from their wisdom.

Illustrated by Filip Burburan

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Skywise Teachings
  • The ability will trigger only once for each noncreature spell you cast. You can pay {1}{U} only once and create one Djinn Monk. (2015-02-25)