Amass the Components {3}{U}

Sorcery

Draw three cards, then put a card from your hand on the bottom of your library.

“I knew I’d find a use for all that newt spittle!”

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Amass the Components:
  • If you cast Amass the Components with fewer than three cards in your library, you’ll draw the remaining cards in your library, put a card from your hand on the bottom of your library, then lose the game for drawing a card from a library with no cards in it the next time state-based actions are performed. (2017-11-17)