Amass the Components {3}{U}

Sorcery

Draw three cards, then put a card from your hand on the bottom of your library.

“I knew I’d find a use for all that newt spittle!”

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Amass the Components
  • If you cast Amass the Components with fewer than three cards in your library, you’ll draw the remaining cards in your library, put a card from your hand on the bottom of your library, then lose the game for drawing a card from a library with no cards in it the next time state-based actions are performed. (2017-11-17)