涙の川

土地

{T}:あなたのマナ・プールに{U}を加える。あなたがこのターンに土地をプレイしたなら、代わりにあなたのマナ・プールに{B}を加える。

西の民は嘆き、その涙はうねる川となって世界の頬へとそそいだ。 ――独り唄のグレム、「コロンの起源」

Illustrated by Chris J. Anderson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 涙の川:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The turn you play River of Tears, it will produce {B} when tapped for mana. (2017-11-17)
  • River of Tears produces {B} only after you’ve played a land, not after you’ve put a land onto the battlefield (such as with Evolving Wilds). (2017-11-17)