Chronicler of Heroes {1}{G}{W}

Creature — Centaur Wizard

When Chronicler of Heroes enters the battlefield, draw a card if you control a creature with a +1/+1 counter on it.

She paints pictures with words, though not all pictures show the truth.

3/3

Illustrated by John Stanko

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Chronicler of Heroes
  • Whether you control a creature with a +1/+1 counter on it is checked only when the ability resolves. Notably, if Chronicler of Heroes entering the battlefield causes an evolve ability to trigger, you can have the evolve ability resolve first and then draw a card. (2013-09-15)