アゾリウスの魔除け {W}{U}

インスタント

以下から1つを選ぶ。

• ターン終了時まで、あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャーは絆魂を得る。

• カードを1枚引く。

• 攻撃クリーチャー1体かブロック・クリーチャー1体を対象とし、それをオーナーのライブラリーの一番上に置く。

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for アゾリウスの魔除け:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Multiple instances of lifelink on the same creature are redundant. (2017-11-17)