Channel {G}{G}

Sorcery

Until end of turn, any time you could activate a mana ability, you may pay 1 life. If you do, add {C}.

To some mages, the meaning of life is less important than how much is left.

Illustrated by Rebecca Guay

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Banned
Penny
Vintage
Restrict.
1v1 Cmdr.
Banned
Commander
Banned
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Channel:
  • Once your life total is 0, you can’t pay any more life, even if you’ve somehow not lost the game yet. (2017-11-17)