火焰柱 {R}

法术

火焰柱对目标生物或牌手造成2点伤害。如果本回合中曾以此法受到伤害的生物将死去,则改为将它放逐。

「愿善人在受福安眠中得享永恒。愿恶人在湮没遗忘中获得安息。」

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 火焰柱:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A creature dealt damage by Pillar of Flame that dies this turn will be exiled even if it wasn’t the target of Pillar of Flame (because the damage was redirected somehow). If the target creature isn’t dealt damage (most likely because the damage was prevented), it won’t be exiled if it dies that turn. (2017-11-17)
  • A creature dealt damage by Pillar of Flame will be exiled no matter why the creature would die that turn. It could have its toughness reduced to 0 or less or be destroyed by another spell or ability. (2017-11-17)