Wight of Precinct Six {1}{B}

Creature — Zombie

Wight of Precinct Six gets +1/+1 for each creature card in your opponents’ graveyards.

Even the lost and undead need a protector.

1/1

Illustrated by Ryan Barger

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Wight of Precinct Six:
  • Wight of Precinct Six’s ability applies only while it’s on the battlefield. In all other zones, it’s a 1/1 creature. (2017-11-17)
  • If Wight of Precinct Six is dealt lethal damage at the same time as a creature an opponent controls, they’re destroyed at the same time. It won’t get an additional +1/+1 from its ability in time to save it. (2017-11-17)