상어 태풍 {5}{U}

부여마법

당신이 생물이 아닌 주문을 발동할 때마다, 비행을 가진 X/X 청색 상어 생물 토큰 한 개를 만든다. X는 그 주문의 전환마나비용이다.

순환 {X}{1}{U} ({X}{1}{U}, 이 카드를 버린다: 카드 한 장을 뽑는다.)

당신이 상어 태풍을 순환할 때, 비행을 가진 X/X 청색 상어 생물 토큰 한 개를 만든다.

Illustrated by Caio Monteiro

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 상어 태풍:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An ability that triggers when a player casts a spell resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2020-04-17)
  • For spells with {X} in their mana costs, use the value chosen for X to determine the spell’s converted mana cost. (2020-04-17)
  • You can choose 0 as the value of X in Shark Typhoon’s cycling cost. The last ability will trigger, and you’ll create a 0/0 blue Shark creature token with flying. Unless something else is raising its toughness, the Shark will then immediately die. (2020-04-17)
  • Some cards with cycling have an ability that triggers when you cycle them, and some cards have an ability that triggers whenever you cycle any card. These triggered abilities resolve before you draw from the cycling ability. (2020-04-17)
  • Triggered abilities from cycling a card and the cycling ability itself aren’t spells. Effects that interact with spells (such as that of Cancel) won’t affect them. (2020-04-17)
  • You can cycle a card even if it has a triggered ability from cycling that won’t have a legal target. This is because the cycling ability and the triggered ability are separate. This also means that if either ability is countered (with Disallow, for example), the other ability will still resolve. (2020-04-17)