Creature — Elemental Cat
When Frost Lynx enters the battlefield, tap target creature an opponent controls. That creature doesn’t untap during its controller’s next untap step.
If you feel a strange chill within the temperate Quartzwood, look up.
Illustrated by Ilse Gort
|Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths||$0.02||€0.02||0.01|
|Core Set 2020||$0.01||€0.02||0.05|
|View all prints →|
Buy This Card
Images and Copy-paste
Notes and Rules Information for Frost Lynx:
- Frost Lynx’s triggered ability can target a creature that’s already tapped. That creature won’t untap during its controller’s next untap step. (2020-04-17)