Will of the All-Hunter {1}{W}

Instant

Target creature gets +2/+2 until end of turn. If it’s blocking, instead put two +1/+1 counters on it.

Cycling {2} ({2}, Discard this card: Draw a card.)

“It’s Snapdax. You’d have a better chance of breaching a wall with a slice of bread.”
—Krek, daysquad captain

Illustrated by Viktor Titov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Will of the All-Hunter:
  • Once a creature blocks, it remains a blocking creature through the end of combat step, even if the attacking creature dies or leaves combat. (2020-04-17)