Yidaro, Wandering Monster {5}{R}{R}
Godzilla, Doom Inevitable

Legendary Creature — Dinosaur Turtle

Trample, haste

Cycling {1}{R}

When you cycle Yidaro, Wandering Monster, shuffle it into your library from your graveyard. If you’ve cycled a card named Yidaro, Wandering Monster four or more times this game, put it onto the battlefield from your graveyard instead. (Do this before you draw.)

8/8

Illustrated by Yigit Koroglu

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Godzilla, Doom Inevitable:
  • You don’t have to cycle the same physical card four times for Yidaro to get tired of being cycled and stomp onto the battlefield. Any cards named Yidaro, Wandering Monster will count. (2020-04-17)
  • If you cycle Yidaro but it isn’t in your graveyard as the triggered ability resolves, you can’t put it onto the battlefield or shuffle it into your library. You’ll still shuffle your library if you haven’t cycled Yidaro four times this game. (2020-04-17)
  • Some cards with cycling have an ability that triggers when you cycle them, and some cards have an ability that triggers whenever you cycle any card. These triggered abilities resolve before you draw from the cycling ability. (2020-04-17)
  • Triggered abilities from cycling a card and the cycling ability itself aren’t spells. Effects that interact with spells (such as that of Cancel) won’t affect them. (2020-04-17)
  • You can cycle a card even if it has a triggered ability from cycling that won’t have a legal target. This is because the cycling ability and the triggered ability are separate. This also means that if either ability is countered (with Disallow, for example), the other ability will still resolve. (2020-04-17)