Whirlwind of Thought {1}{U}{R}{W}

Enchantment

Whenever you cast a noncreature spell, draw a card.

Illustrated by Bram Sels

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Whirlwind of Thought:
  • An ability that triggers when a player casts a spell resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2020-04-17)
  • Players can cast spells and activate abilities after the triggered ability resolves but before the spell that caused it to trigger does. (2020-04-17)