Slitherwisp {U}{B}{B}

Creature — Elemental Nightmare

Flash

Whenever you cast another spell that has flash, you draw a card and each opponent loses 1 life.

3/2

Illustrated by Yigit Koroglu

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Slitherwisp:
  • If an effect allows you to cast a spell “as though” it has flash, Slitherwisp’s last ability won’t trigger. (2020-04-17)
  • An ability that triggers when a player casts a spell resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2020-04-17)
  • Players can cast spells and activate abilities after the triggered ability resolves but before the spell that caused it to trigger does. (2020-04-17)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Slitherwisp’s last ability causes the opposing team to lose 2 life and you to draw one card. (2020-04-17)