Target player gains 5 life, Inspired Ultimatum deals 5 damage to any target, then you draw five cards.
Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson
- Not Legal
Buy This Card
Images and Data
Notes and Rules Information for Inspired Ultimatum:
- You can target yourself as the player to gain 5 life. (2020-04-17)
- If either target becomes illegal before Inspired Ultimatum resolves, the other will be affected as appropriate and you’ll draw five cards. If both targets become illegal, the spell won’t resolve and you won’t draw five cards. (2020-04-17)