General Kudro of Drannith {1}{W}{B}

Legendary Creature — Human Soldier

Other Humans you control get +1/+1.

Whenever General Kudro of Drannith or another Human enters the battlefield under your control, exile target card from an opponent’s graveyard.

{2}, Sacrifice two Humans: Destroy target creature with power 4 or greater.

3/3

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for General Kudro of Drannith:
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to a Human you control may become lethal if General Kudro leaves the battlefield during that turn. (2020-04-17)
  • Only creatures are Humans. Planeswalkers such as Lukka and Narset who represent human characters won’t cause General Kudro’s middle ability to trigger. (2020-04-17)
  • General Kudro can be sacrificed to pay the cost of its own last ability. How noble. (2020-04-17)