Frondland Felidar {2}{G}{W}

Creature — Cat Beast

Vigilance

Creatures you control with vigilance have “{1}, {T}: Tap target creature.”

3/5

Illustrated by Steve Prescott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Frondland Felidar:
  • Frondland Felidar’s last ability applies to itself as long as it still has vigilance. (2020-04-17)
  • You can activate the ability granted by Frondland Felidar after attacking but before blockers are chosen. (2020-04-17)
  • Tapping an attacking creature doesn’t remove it from combat. (2020-04-17)
  • Once you’ve activated the ability granted by Frondland Felidar, causing the creature to lose that ability (such as by removing Frondland Felidar from the battlefield) won’t affect the ability on the stack. (2020-04-17)