軍団のまとめ役、ウィノータ {2}{R}{W}

伝説のクリーチャー — 人間・戦士

あなたがコントロールしていて人間でないクリーチャーが1体攻撃するたび、あなたのライブラリーの一番上からカードを6枚見る。あなたはその中から人間・クリーチャー・カード1枚をタップ状態で攻撃している状態で戦場に出してもよい。ターン終了時まで、それは破壊不能を得る。残りのカードをあなたのライブラリーの一番下に無作為の順番で置く。

4/4

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Brawl
Banned
Pioneer
Historic
Banned
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 軍団のまとめ役、ウィノータ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If more than one non-Human creature you control attacks, Winota’s ability triggers separately for each of them. For example, if three non-Human creatures attack, you won’t look at the top eighteen cards of your library at once; you’ll look at six, finish resolving the ability, and then repeat the process twice more as the other instances of the ability resolve. (2020-04-17)
  • You choose which player or planeswalker the Human is attacking. It doesn’t have to be attacking the same player or planeswalker that the non-Human creature is attacking. (2020-04-17)
  • Although the Human is an attacking creature, it was never declared as an attacking creature. This means that abilities that trigger whenever a creature attacks won’t trigger when it enters the battlefield attacking. (2020-04-17)
  • Any effects that say that the Human can’t attack (such as that of Propaganda, or if you get a Human with defender) affect only the declaration of attackers. They won’t stop the Human you find from entering the battlefield attacking. (2020-04-17)