Winota, la Unidora de Fuerzas {2}{R}{W}

Criatura legendaria — Guerrero humano

Siempre que una criatura que no sea Humano que controlas ataque, mira las seis primeras cartas de tu biblioteca. Puedes poner en el campo de batalla girada y atacando una carta de criatura Humano que se encuentre entre ellas. Gana la habilidad de indestructible hasta el final del turno. Pon el resto de las cartas en el fondo de tu biblioteca en un orden aleatorio.

4/4

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Brawl
Banned
Pioneer
Historic
Banned
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Winota, la Unidora de Fuerzas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If more than one non-Human creature you control attacks, Winota’s ability triggers separately for each of them. For example, if three non-Human creatures attack, you won’t look at the top eighteen cards of your library at once; you’ll look at six, finish resolving the ability, and then repeat the process twice more as the other instances of the ability resolve. (2020-04-17)
  • You choose which player or planeswalker the Human is attacking. It doesn’t have to be attacking the same player or planeswalker that the non-Human creature is attacking. (2020-04-17)
  • Although the Human is an attacking creature, it was never declared as an attacking creature. This means that abilities that trigger whenever a creature attacks won’t trigger when it enters the battlefield attacking. (2020-04-17)
  • Any effects that say that the Human can’t attack (such as that of Propaganda, or if you get a Human with defender) affect only the declaration of attackers. They won’t stop the Human you find from entering the battlefield attacking. (2020-04-17)