Winota, Einerin der Kräfte {2}{R}{W}

Legendäre Kreatur — Mensch, Krieger

Immer wenn eine Nicht-Mensch-Kreatur, die du kontrollierst, angreift, schaue dir die obersten sechs Karten deiner Bibliothek an. Du kannst davon eine Mensch-Kreaturenkarte getappt und angreifend ins Spiel bringen. Sie erhält Unzerstörbarkeit bis zum Ende des Zuges. Lege den Rest der Karten in zufälliger Reihenfolge unter deine Bibliothek.

4/4

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Brawl
Banned
Pioneer
Historic
Banned
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Winota, Einerin der Kräfte:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If more than one non-Human creature you control attacks, Winota’s ability triggers separately for each of them. For example, if three non-Human creatures attack, you won’t look at the top eighteen cards of your library at once; you’ll look at six, finish resolving the ability, and then repeat the process twice more as the other instances of the ability resolve. (2020-04-17)
  • You choose which player or planeswalker the Human is attacking. It doesn’t have to be attacking the same player or planeswalker that the non-Human creature is attacking. (2020-04-17)
  • Although the Human is an attacking creature, it was never declared as an attacking creature. This means that abilities that trigger whenever a creature attacks won’t trigger when it enters the battlefield attacking. (2020-04-17)
  • Any effects that say that the Human can’t attack (such as that of Propaganda, or if you get a Human with defender) affect only the declaration of attackers. They won’t stop the Human you find from entering the battlefield attacking. (2020-04-17)