Whirlwind of Thought
Whenever you cast a noncreature spell, draw a card.
As Narset struggled to meditate, tiny dragonlings spiraled around her, conjuring thoughts of ancient clans.
Illustrated by Bram Sels
- Not Legal
|Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths Promos #215p||$0.80||€0.10|
|Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths Promos #215s||✶ $1.04|
|Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths #215||$0.76||€0.59||0.02|
|Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths #348||$2.61||€1.25|
|View all prints →|
Buy This Card
Images and Data
Notes and Rules Information for Whirlwind of Thought:
- An ability that triggers when a player casts a spell resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2020-04-17)
- Players can cast spells and activate abilities after the triggered ability resolves but before the spell that caused it to trigger does. (2020-04-17)