사바이 천둥갈기 {R}{W}

생물 — 정령 고양이

당신이 카드를 순환할 때마다, 당신은 {2}를 지불할 수 있다. 그렇게 할 때, 생물을 목표로 정한다. 사바이 천둥갈기는 그 생물에게 피해 2점을 입히고 당신은 생명 2점을 얻는다.

수많은 사냥꾼들이 그들의 마지막 순간에 빠직거리는 포효를 듣는다.

3/2

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 사바이 천둥갈기:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • While resolving Savai Thundermane’s triggered ability, you can’t pay {2} more than once to have it deal more damage or gain more life. (2020-04-17)
  • If you pay {2} while Savai Thundermane’s triggered ability is resolving, the reflexive triggered ability triggers and will resolve separately. This is different from effects that say “If you do . . .” in that players may take actions after you’ve paid mana but before damage is dealt. (2020-04-17)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Savai Thundermane’s reflexive triggered ability tries to resolve, the ability won’t resolve. You won’t gain 2 life. (2020-04-17)
  • You can pay {2} even if Savai Thundermane leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves. The reflexive triggered ability will still trigger if you do. (2020-04-17)
  • Some cards with cycling have an ability that triggers when you cycle them, and some cards have an ability that triggers whenever you cycle any card. These triggered abilities resolve before you draw from the cycling ability. (2020-04-17)
  • Triggered abilities from cycling a card and the cycling ability itself aren’t spells. Effects that interact with spells (such as that of Cancel) won’t affect them. (2020-04-17)
  • You can cycle a card even if it has a triggered ability from cycling that won’t have a legal target. This is because the cycling ability and the triggered ability are separate. This also means that if either ability is countered (with Disallow, for example), the other ability will still resolve. (2020-04-17)