突然の吐糸 {G}

インスタント

クリーチャー1体を対象とする。ターン終了時まで、それは+1/+3の修整を受ける。それの上に到達カウンターを1個置く。それをアンタップする。

「イコリアの常識はまだまだ私を楽しませてくれるわ。」
――ビビアン・リード

Illustrated by Nicholas Gregory

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 突然の吐糸:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Sudden Spinnerets can target a creature that’s already untapped. It will still get +1/+3 and a reach counter. (2020-04-17)