Mythos of Brokkos (Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths #168)

Mito di Broykos {2}{G}{G}

Stregoneria

Se è stato speso {U}{B} per lanciare questa magia, passa in rassegna il tuo grimorio per una carta, metti quella carta nel tuo cimitero, poi rimescola il tuo grimorio.

Riprendi in mano fino a due carte permanente dal tuo cimitero.

“L'arma più inaspettata che un mostro può brandire è la gentilezza.”
Racconti dell'Ozolito

Illustrated by Seb McKinnon

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Mito di Broykos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because Mythos of Brokkos doesn’t target the permanent cards in your graveyard, you may choose the card you searched for. (2020-04-17)
  • A permanent card is an artifact, creature, enchantment, land, or planeswalker card. (2020-04-17)
  • The abilities of the Mythos check what colors of mana were spent to cast the spell. It’s not an alternative cost to cast the spell. (2020-04-17)
  • If an effect copies the Mythos spell, no mana was spent to cast the copy, so the copy won’t receive the bonus. (2020-04-17)
  • The ability checks what mana was actually spent to cast a spell. If an effect allows you to spend mana “as though it were mana” of any color or type, that allows you to spend mana you couldn’t otherwise spend, but it doesn’t change what mana you spent to cast the spell. (2020-04-17)
  • If an effect allows you to cast a spell without paying its mana cost, you can’t choose to cast it and pay unless another rule or effect allows you to cast that spell for a cost. Similarly, you can’t waive a cost reduction unless that effect says you may. (2020-04-17)