Humble Naturalist {1}{G}

Creature — Human Druid

{T}: Add one mana of any color. Spend this mana only to cast a creature spell.

“The key to bonding with monsters, no matter their size, is knowing where they like to be scratched.”

1/3

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Humble Naturalist:
  • Mana produced by Humble Naturalist can be spent on any part of a creature spell’s total cost, including additional costs (such as kicker costs) and alternative costs (such as mutate costs). It can’t be spent to pay the costs of abilities of creatures you control. (2020-04-17)