Humble Naturalist {1}{G}

Creature — Human Druid

{T}: Add one mana of any color. Spend this mana only to cast a creature spell.

“The key to bonding with monsters, no matter their size, is knowing where they like to be scratched.”

1/3

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Humble Naturalist:
  • Mana produced by Humble Naturalist can be spent on any part of a creature spell’s total cost, including additional costs (such as kicker costs) and alternative costs (such as mutate costs). It can’t be spent to pay the costs of abilities of creatures you control. (2020-04-17)