Fire Prophecy {1}{R}

Instant

Fire Prophecy deals 3 damage to target creature. You may put a card from your hand on the bottom of your library. If you do, draw a card.

“Water and bone tell many tales, but fire is fickle. It would rather consume than reveal.”
—Rielle, the Everwise

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fire Prophecy:
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Fire Prophecy tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve. You won’t have the option to put a card on the bottom of your library. (2020-04-17)
  • While resolving Fire Prophecy, you can’t put more than one card on the bottom of your library to draw more than one card. (2020-04-17)