Delirios de grandeza {3}{U}

Enchantment

Cumulative upkeep {2} (At the beginning of your upkeep, put an age counter on this permanent, then sacrifice it unless you pay its upkeep cost for each age counter on it.)

When Illusions of Grandeur enters the battlefield, you gain 20 life.

When Illusions of Grandeur leaves the battlefield, you lose 20 life.

Illustrated by Quinton Hoover

Part of the Reserved List

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Delirios de grandeza:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a player takes control of this card away from you, you do not lose 20 life because the loss of 20 life is a separate ability. That player is now subject to the loss. (2004-10-04)