Größenwahn {3}{U}

Verzauberung

Kumulative Versorgung: 2

Du erhältst 20 Lebenspunkte dazu, wenn der Größenwahn ins Spiel kommt. Du verlierst 20 Lebenspunkte, wenn der Größenwahn das Spiel verlässt. Effekte, die Schaden verhindern oder umleiten, können hier nicht angewendet werden, um den Verlust der Lebenspunkte zu verhindern.

Illustrated by Quinton Hoover

Part of the Reserved List

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Größenwahn:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a player takes control of this card away from you, you do not lose 20 life because the loss of 20 life is a separate ability. That player is now subject to the loss. (2004-10-04)