Goblin Sappers {1}{R}

Creature — Goblin

{R}{R}, {T}: Target creature you control can’t be blocked this turn. Destroy it and Goblin Sappers at end of combat.

{R}{R}{R}{R}, {T}: Target creature you control can’t be blocked this turn. Destroy it at end of combat.

1/1

Illustrated by Jeff A. Menges

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Goblin Sappers:
  • If you activate the ability during the end of combat step, the creature will be destroyed at the beginning of the next end of combat step, even if that step occurs during a different turn. (2013-04-15)