Spoils of Evil {2}{B}

Instant

For each artifact or creature card in target opponent’s graveyard, add {C} and you gain 1 life.

“Virtue has its rewards, as does its opposite.”
—Lim-Dûl, the Necromancer

Illustrated by Quinton Hoover

Part of the Reserved List

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Spoils of Evil:
  • The text “for each artifact or creature” means the sum of cards which are either creature and/or artifact. Artifact creatures are not double counted. (2004-10-04)