Firebrand Archer {1}{R}

Creature — Human Archer

Whenever you cast a noncreature spell, Firebrand Archer deals 1 damage to each opponent.

A word of vengeance, and her arrows awaken in flame.

2/1

Illustrated by John Stanko

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Firebrand Archer:
  • Firebrand Archer’s ability will resolve before the spell that caused it to trigger. The ability will resolve even if that spell is countered. (2017-07-14)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Firebrand Archer’s ability causes it to deal a total of 2 damage to the opposing team. (2017-07-14)