Bruma de espadas {1}{R}

Instantáneo

Pon un contador -1/-1 sobre la criatura objetivo. La Bruma de espadas hace 2 puntos de daño al controlador de esa criatura.

Samut luchó abriéndose paso entre las hordas, gritando los nombres de sus compañeros de simiente caídos y los de aquellos a los que aún esperaba salvar.

Illustrated by Anna Steinbauer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bruma de espadas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the targeted creature is an illegal target by the time Blur of Blades resolves, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. Blur of Blades won’t deal damage to any player. (2017-07-14)