不屈のエイヴン {2}{W}

クリーチャー — 鳥・戦士

飛行

不屈のエイヴンが攻撃するたび、あなたがコントロールするクリーチャー1体を対象とし、それをアンタップする。

新たな神々がもたらした混沌の渦中で、素早い翼を持つエイヴンは廃墟となったナクタムンから生き残った人々を連れ出す先導となった。

2/1

Illustrated by Zack Stella

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 不屈のエイヴン:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Untapping an attacking creature doesn’t remove it from combat. (2017-07-14)
  • All attackers are chosen at once. You can’t attack with Dauntless Aven, untap a tapped creature, and then attack with that creature. (2017-07-14)