종말의 악마 {4}{B}{B}

생물 — 악마

비행

종말의 악마의 공격력과 방어력은 각각 당신의 무덤에 있는 카드의 개수와 같다.

당신의 유지단 시작에, 당신이 다른 생물 한 개를 희생하지 않으면 종말의 악마를 탭한다.

*/*

Illustrated by Piotr Jabłoński

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 종말의 악마:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability that defines Apocalypse Demon’s power and toughness works in all zones, not just the battlefield. (2017-07-14)