Accursed Horde {3}{B}

Creature — Zombie

{1}{B}: Target attacking Zombie gains indestructible until end of turn. (Damage and effects that say “destroy” don’t destroy it. If its toughness is 0 or less, it’s still put into its owner’s graveyard.)

3/3

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Accursed Horde
  • Accursed Horde’s ability can target itself while it’s attacking. (2017-06-27)
  • The target Zombie gains indestructible for the rest of the turn, even after it stops being an attacking creature. (2017-06-27)