战略计划 {1}{U}

法术

检视你牌库顶的三张牌。将其中一张置于你手上,其余的牌则置入你的坟墓场。

「波拉斯按照自己的想象重塑了这个时空。他在这里占有优势。我们必须谨慎行事。」 ~杰斯贝连

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 战略计划:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If there are fewer than three cards in your library, you look at all of them, put one of them into your hand, and put the rest into your graveyard. (2009-10-01)