Cordura desvanecida {2}{U}

Encantamiento — Aura maldición

Encantar jugador.

Al comienzo de cada paso final, el jugador encantado pone las X primeras cartas de su biblioteca en su cementerio, donde X es la cantidad de cartas que fueron a ese cementerio desde cualquier parte este turno.

Los más tensos son los primeros en caer.

Illustrated by Ryan Alexander Lee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cordura desvanecida:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Fraying Sanity’s triggered ability counts the number of cards that were put into the enchanted player’s graveyard during the turn, even if Fraying Sanity wasn’t on the battlefield at the time those cards were put there, and even if those cards have left that graveyard. (2017-07-14)
  • The value of X is determined only as Fraying Sanity’s triggered ability resolves. For example, if three Fraying Sanity Auras are attached to one player who had four cards put into their graveyard this turn, X will be four for the first ability to resolve, eight for the second, and sixteen for the third. (2017-07-14)