Sobrevivente Astuta {1}{U}

Criatura — Humano Guerreiro

Toda vez que você recicla ou descarta um card, Sobrevivente Astuta recebe +1/+0 até o final do turno e não pode ser bloqueada neste turno.

Os iniciados que haviam passado pela Prova do Conhecimento aprenderam a ver tudo como parte de um enigma maior.


Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Notes and Rules Information for Sobrevivente Astuta:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Some cards have an ability that triggers whenever you cycle any card. These triggered abilities resolve before you draw from the cycling ability. (2017-04-18)
  • An ability that triggers whenever you discard a card doesn’t give you permission to discard cards. You’ll need another effect that instructs or allows you to discard them. (2017-04-18)
  • An ability that triggers whenever you “cycle or discard” a card triggers only once if you cycle a card. The ability “Whenever you discard a card” is functionally identical to this ability; cycling is mentioned for clarity. (2017-04-18)
  • If a player discards a card during their cleanup step due to having too many cards in hand, any appropriate abilities that trigger on discarding that card trigger. If this happens, those triggered abilities are put onto the stack and players receive priority in that cleanup step to cast spells or activate abilities (normally, no players may take actions during a cleanup step). Another cleanup step is created following that one. (2017-04-18)