援救恩典 {1}{W}

结界~灵气

闪现

结附于由你操控的生物

当援救恩典进战场时,本回合中将会对你和由你操控之永久物造成的所有伤害,改为对所结附的生物造成之。

所结附的生物得+0/+3。

Illustrated by McLean Kendree

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 援救恩典:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Saving Grace’s redirection effect doesn’t change the source of the damage or whether the damage is combat damage. (2017-07-14)
  • Saving Grace’s ability has no effect on damage already dealt earlier in the turn. (2017-07-14)
  • If Saving Grace leaves the battlefield during the turn its triggered ability resolved, damage will continue to be redirected to the creature it enchanted before it left the battlefield. If the creature Saving Grace was last attached to isn’t on the battlefield or isn’t a creature at the time damage would be dealt, it won’t be redirected. (2017-07-14)
  • More damage can be redirected to the enchanted creature than it has toughness, as long as that damage is all dealt at once (like combat damage is). (2017-07-14)
  • If you have more than one Saving Grace enter the battlefield in one turn, all damage that would be dealt at once to you and/or permanents you control is dealt to one of the enchanted creatures of your choice. It’s not dealt to all of them, and you can’t split the damage between them. (2017-07-14)