Survivors' Encampment

Land — Desert

{T}: Add {C}.

{T}, Tap an untapped creature you control: Add one mana of any color.

“What will happen to us?” they asked. The vizier paused. “I think … I think that’s up to us now.”

Illustrated by Jonas De Ro

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Survivors' Encampment:
  • Desert is a land subtype with no special meaning. It doesn’t grant the land an intrinsic mana ability. Other cards may care about which lands are Deserts. (2017-04-18)
  • To activate the last ability, you may tap any untapped creature you control, including one you haven’t controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn. (Note that tapping the creature doesn’t use {T} [the tap symbol].) (2017-07-14)