Scavenger Grounds

Land — Desert

{T}: Add {C}.

{2}, {T}, Sacrifice a Desert: Exile all graveyards.

When the last scrap of flesh is scoured away, the Curse of Wandering ends. Then the dead may sleep.

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Scavenger Grounds:
  • Desert is a land subtype with no special meaning. It doesn’t grant the land an intrinsic mana ability. Other cards may care about which lands are Deserts. (2017-04-18)
  • The sacrificed Desert will be in your graveyard to be exiled by the last ability of Scavenger Grounds. (2017-07-14)
  • If a Desert has an ability with a cost of “Sacrifice a Desert,” you can sacrifice that Desert to pay the cost for its own ability. (2017-07-14)