Scavenger Grounds

Land — Desert

{T}: Add {C} to your mana pool.

{2}, {T}, Sacrifice a Desert: Exile all cards from all graveyards.

When the last scrap of flesh is scoured away, the Curse of Wandering ends. Then the dead may sleep.

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Scavenger Grounds
  • The sacrificed Desert will be in your graveyard to be exiled by the last ability of Scavenger Grounds. (2017-07-14)
  • If a Desert has an ability with a cost of “Sacrifice a Desert,” you can sacrifice that Desert to pay the cost for its own ability. (2017-07-14)
  • Desert is a land subtype with no special meaning. It doesn’t grant the land an intrinsic mana ability. Other cards may care about which lands are Deserts. (2017-04-18)