Desierto de la Venerada

Tierra — Desierto

El Desierto de la Venerada entra al campo de batalla girado.

{T}: Agrega {B} a tu reserva de maná.

Ciclo {1}{B}. ({1}{B}, descartar esta carta: Roba una carta.)

Illustrated by Jonas De Ro

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Desierto de la Venerada:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Desert is a land subtype with no special meaning. It doesn’t grant the land an intrinsic mana ability. Other cards may care about which lands are Deserts. (2017-04-18)