오케트라의 응징자 {1}{W}

생물 — 인간 전사

당신은 오케트라의 응징자로 공격을 선언하면서 오케트라의 응징자를 분전시킬 수 있다. 그렇게 할 때, 이 턴에 오케트라의 응징자에게 입혀지려 하는 모든 전투피해를 방지한다. (분전한 생물은 당신의 다음 언탭단에 언탭되지 않는다.)

“오케트라의 화살은 나의 창이고 오케트라의 사랑은 나의 방패다.”

3/1

Illustrated by Anthony Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 오케트라의 응징자:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t exert a creature unless an effect allows you to do so. Similar effects that “tap and freeze” a creature (such as that of Decision Paralysis) don’t exert that creature. (2017-04-18)
  • If an exerted creature is already untapped during your next untap step (most likely because it had vigilance or an effect untapped it), exert’s effect preventing it from untapping expires without having done anything. (2017-04-18)
  • If you gain control of another player’s creature until end of turn and exert it, it will untap during that player’s untap step. (2017-04-18)
  • All cards in the Amonkhet set that let you exert a creature let you do so as you declare it as an attacking creature, as do some of the cards in the Hour of Devastation set. You can’t do so later in combat, and creatures put onto the battlefield attacking can’t be exerted. Any abilities that trigger on exerting an attacking creature will resolve before blockers are declared. (2017-04-18)