Muro de los faraones olvidados {2}

Criatura artefacto — Muro

Defensor.

{T}: El Muro de los faraones olvidados hace 1 punto de daño al jugador objetivo. Activa esta habilidad solo si controlas un Desierto o hay una carta de Desierto en tu cementerio.

0/4

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Muro de los faraones olvidados:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an ability checks whether you control a Desert or there is a Desert card in your graveyard, having more than one doesn’t matter. Controlling one is the same as controlling five. There is also no extra bonus for both controlling one and having one in your graveyard. (2017-07-14)